Stories of the Prophets

Five Book Set for 6 - 7 year olds


Stem Series

The much-awaited release has finally arrived! The Stem Series covers the Islamic Sciences, subject-by-subject and differentiated by age range. Each resource is meticulously designed, illustrated and authored to professional standards. This launch covers part of the Stem Series on the lives of the prophets Adam, Nuh, Ibrahim, Musa and 'Eesa.

Each delightful narration takes children on an adventure, exploring the treasures of these timeless stories. In their pursuit of knowledge, children will tackle obstacles on their path to reach the journey's end. The Stories of the Prophets are available as a set of five books for each age range, and also individually.

Please note that the differences between the two age ranges available lie in the complexity and detail of the story text as well as the cognitive demands of the learning activities contained in each book.


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 9781905516209
  • Manufactured by: LEARNING ROOTS, UK

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 12 January, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Iqra Agencies. Powered by SA Webworx

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional